EnderKitPvP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

EnderKitPvP

KitPvP, Custom Kits & More!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Staff Application- bballnick123

Go down 
AuthorMessage
bballnick123

Staff Application- bballnick123 Empty
PostSubject: Staff Application- bballnick123   Staff Application- bballnick123 Icon_minitimeTue Feb 11, 2014 8:45 pm

Minecraft Username: bballnick123

Timezone: EST

Do you have any previous moderator experience?: Lots. I was first an Admin on a popular server about two years ago where you could spawn items in called icheesium (I donated for it). That's where I learned all the basics of being a staff member along with world edit and regions. I then was the only staff member (not including owner) on a small faction server that never had many people on. It later shut down due to lack of donations. Lastly is where I spent most of my time on Minecraft. I was an Admin on a popular kitpvp server called MC-Kits. I started as a Mod and worked my way to Admin through having the most bans on the server (over 700 in the end), being very active, and doing my job right. I never made a mistake by banning someone unfairly accusing them of hacking who actually wasn't. I enjoy to help out the community and make sure that there are no problems and that all questions are answered. I also owned a server for about a month where I mastered basic regions and world edit which is always good to know in case I build another event. (I helped build Scavenger).